HUTH INTERNATIONAL COM e.K.

HUTH INTERNATIONAL COM e.K. – Your International Trade Agent, Specialising in the Cooperation with Trading Partners in Russia

Our long-standing experience in international trade – especially in Eastern European markets – ensures that we can precisely assess and completely fulfill the requirements of our international partners. As a trade agent, we have been cooperating successfully with Russian partners (trading companies) for over 10 years.

From product enquiries via transaction handling to delivery, our services include:

  • Planning and organisation of transport by road, air or sea
  • Handling of customs formalities, and
  • Processing of export documents.

As a successful trading agency, we are in the position to react quickly to your enquiries, to guarantee optimal cost effectiveness for your orders and to achieve short delivery times. We usually reply to your enquiries the same day. Are you searching for an international trade agent to distribute your products? Then make sure to contact us.

One of our special features: to avoid misunderstandings in transactions, we have employees among our personnel who, besides German, speak fluent English and Russian (native speakers) – a matter of great significance for many of our Russian partners in EU-Russia trade. Our services include independent consultation – in three languages.

Our excellent contacts to leading German suppliers in various industries (measurement technology, aviation and marine technology, automotive, industrial machinery) are conducive to creating optimum conditions for handling our partners’ orders.

HUTH INTERNATIONAL COM e.K. has international partners and customers in many countries, including Russia, the USA, France, China, Belarus, the Ukraine, Czechia, the United Arab Emirates, Tunisia and Kuwait.

We develop new contacts and trade strategies for the Far East. In this, we are an important go-between for trade partners in Russia (Russian imports from China and South Korea).

What We Do For You – as an International Trade Agent with a Focus on Russia
Imagine the following situation: as an international trade company or importer in Russia, you have customers whose request to you is to procure a certain product in larger quantities on the world market at the best price possible. You therefore act as an importer, yet your knowledge of international trade structures and legal requirements is not quite good enough to act directly as a purchasing agent abroad. And this is exactly the point at which we enter the scene: not only do we obtain the required products at the best possible conditions, but also ensure contract handling all the way up to delivery.

As an international trade agent, we handle purchasing on an order-related scale for our customers, among them especially international trading companies from Russia. This means that we need no storage facilities, but reliable suppliers – and we have many of these on hand. On such a basis, long-term partnerships develop, with our suppliers as well as with our international trade partners in Eastern Europe. To ensure that the supply chain functions smoothly, all our transactions are done on an advance-payment principle.

As we work completely independently and autonomously as an international trading company, we are not under obligation to any manufacturers or suppliers – which means that you can rely on us to make you a truly attractive offer. In our core areas of expertise, we also consult you in selecting products. In many cases our experience, resulting from good contacts to over 250 suppliers, allows us to recommend alternatives to you.

Your success in trade between East and West – ensured by HUTH INTERNATIONAL COM e.K. : reliably, efficiently and fast.

HUTH INTERNATIONAL COM e.K.

– Ihre internationale Handelsvertretung, spezialisiert auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Trading-Partnern in Russland und ganz Osteuropa

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Außenhandel – ganz besonders auf dem osteuropäischen Markt – stellt sicher, dass wir den Bedarf unserer ausländischen Partnerfirmen genau einschätzen und präzise erfüllen können. Seit mehr als 10 Jahren arbeiten wir als Handelsvertreter erfolgreich mit russischen Partnern (Tradern) zusammen.

Zu unseren Dienstleistungen gehören von der Produktanfrage über die Abwicklung bis zur Lieferung:

  • die Planung und Organisation des Transports mit LKW, Flugzeug oder dem Schiff
  • die Erledigung der Zollformalitäten und
  • die Bearbeitung der Exportdokumente.

Als erfolgreicher Handelsvertreter können wir auf Ihre Anfragen schnell reagieren, für Sie das optimale Preis-Leistungsverhältnis sicherstellen und kurze Lieferzeiten erreichen. Ihre Anfragen beantworten wir in der Regel noch am gleichen Tag. Wenn Sie also eine internationale Handelsvertretung suchen, die Ihre Produkte vertreibt, sollten Sie Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen.

Unsere besondere Stärke: Damit es bei der Abwicklung nicht zu Missverständnissen kommt, verfügen wir über Personal, das nicht nur Deutsch, sondern auch fließend Englisch und Russisch (Muttersprachler) spricht – für viele unserer russischen Handelspartner ist die unerlässlich. Zu unseren Dienstleistungen gehört eine unabhängige Beratung – und dies in drei Sprachen.

Hervorragende Kontakte zu führenden internationalen und deutschen Lieferanten aus unterschiedlichen Branchen (Messtechnik, Luft- und Schifffahrttechnik, Automotive, Industriemaschinen) tragen dazu bei, die Aufträge unserer Partnerfirmen zu optimalen Konditionen abzuwickeln.

HUTH INTERNATIONAL COM e.K. verfügt über internationale Partner und Kunden auch in Russland, den USA, Frankreich, China, Weissrussland, der Ukraine, Tschechien, den Vereinigten Emiraten, Tunesien und Kuwait.

Wir entwickeln neue Kontakte und Handelsstrategien mit Fernost. Für Lieferungen von China und Südkorea sind wir hier für Handelspartner in Russland ein wichtiges Bindeglied.

Was wir tun – als internationale Handelsvertretung mit dem Schwerpunkt Russland
Stellen Sie sich folgende Situation vor: Als internationale Handelsvertretung bzw. Importeur in Russland haben Sie Kunden, die Ihnen den Auftrag erteilen, ein bestimmtes Produkt in größerer Stückzahl auf dem Weltmarkt zu einem möglichst guten Preis zu beschaffen. Sie treten als Importeur auf, kennen aber die internationalen Handelsstrukturen und rechtlichen Vorschriften nicht gut genug, um im Ausland direkt als Einkäufer aufzutreten. Genau an diesem Punkt kommen wir als Ihr Partner ins Spiel: Denn wir besorgen Ihnen nicht nur die Produkte zu den bestmöglichen Konditionen, sondern stellen auch die Vertragsabwicklung sicher, bis hin zur Lieferung.

Als internationale Handelsvertretung kaufen wir auftragsbezogen für unsere osteuropäischen Kunden, also vor allem für Handelspartner (Trader) aus Russland. So brauchen wir kein Lager, sondern zuverlässige Lieferanten – und über die verfügen wir. Daraus entwickeln sich langfristige Partnerschaften, zu unseren Lieferanten ebenso wie zu unseren Handelspartnern in Osteuropa. Um den reibungslosen Ablauf der Lieferkette sicherzustellen, arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit Vorkasse.

Da wir als Handelsvertreter bei der Beschaffung der gewünschten Produkte völlig unabhängig und eigenständig arbeiten, sind wir keinem Hersteller oder Lieferanten verpflichtet – so können Sie darauf vertrauen, von uns ein günstiges Angebot zu erhalten. In unseren Schwerpunktbereichen beraten wir Sie auch bei der Auswahl der Produkte. Oft können wir Ihnen mit unserer Erfahrung auch Alternativen empfehlen, denn wir verfügen über gute Kontakte zu mehr als 250 internationale Lieferanten.

Ihr Erfolg im Handel zwischen Ost und West – ganz sicher mit HUTH INTERNATIONAL COM: zuverlässig, effizient, schnell.